

Matt Reed Executive Director, The Harkin Institute



Scott Raecker Executive Director, The Ray Center



Nate Reagen Chief of Staff



Marty Martin President



Institutional Leadership

President's Council Leadership



Scott Law Executive Dir., Public Safety & Ops. Services



Maureen **De Armond** Executive Dir., HR



Kevin Moran Executive Dir., Facilities Plan. & Mamt.



Venessa Macro Chief **Administration** Officer



Sue Mattison Provost



Adam Voigts Chief Financial Officer

Academic Leadership



Brian Hardin Athletic Director



Keren Fiorenza Chief Information Technology Officer (Interim)

Cowles

Library



Jerry Parker Chief Student Affairs Officer



John Smith Vice President for Advancement



Gesine Gerhard Dean, College of Arts & Sciences



Alejandro Hernandez Dean, ZCB



Ryan Wise Dean, School of Education



Kelly Bruhn Interim Dean, SIMC



Jerry Anderson Dean. Law School



Chuck Phillips Interim Dean. **CPHS**



Craig Owens Dean, John Dee Bright College



Hannah Clayborne Dean of Students



Leslie Maynes Executive Director, University Communications & Marketing



Jimmy Senteza Deputy Provost of Academic Affairs



Jenny Tran-Johnson Associate Provost for Student Success



Terrance Pendleton Associate Provost of Equity and Inclusion



Joel Johnson Dean of Admissions



Belle Cowden Associate Provost for Online Programming



Annique Kiel Executive Director, Global Engagement



Kevin Saunders Director, OIRA